Calendar


Subscribe to College Calendar (for Outlook or Google Calendar)

2015 Term Dates

Tue 25 Nov 14 19:00-20:00 Prep Carol Service
Wed 26 Nov 14 7:30-8:00 Parents Prayer Group Brooke Chapel
Fri 28 Nov 14 School exams end
Sat 29 Nov 14 Prep Leavers' Dinner Mallett Centre
Sun 30 Nov 14 Advent 1
No Chapel Service
Mon 1 Dec 14 8:00-12:00 Grade 11 Special Programme
8:00-12:00 Grade 8 Activities
8:00 Gr 9 Activities Depart Astro
Wed 3 Dec 14 Epic Ends
Thu 4 Dec 14 18:30-21:00 School House Christmas Dinner School House Dining Hall
12:00 Gr 9 Activities Return Astro
8:30-11:00 Prep Prize Giving Memorial Chapel
18:30-21:00 Founders House Christmas Dinner
Fri 5 Dec 14 Term 4 Ends
8:15-9:15 College Carol Service
9:15 Final Assembly
16:00-21:00 Cricket: Rondebosch Cricket Club
7:50-8:15 House Meetings
Sat 6 Dec 14 Sailing - Southern Charter Grand Slam Thierwaterskloof
Sun 7 Dec 14 Advent 2
Sun 14 Dec 14 Advent 3
9:00-18:00 Harrow Frank Reid
Sun 21 Dec 14 Advent 4
Thu 25 Dec 14 9:00-10:00 Christmas Day Service
Sun 28 Dec 14 1st Sunday after Christmas
Thu 1 Jan 15 Public Holiday: New Year's Day
Wed 14 Jan 15 7:00-14:00 Rowing Camp Robertson
Fri 16 Jan 15 Waterpolo Camp for U14, U15 & 1st Team
Mon 19 Jan 15 8:00 Staff Service
17:30-20:00 New Boarders Parents Reception Memorial Theatre
Staff Gathering Heatlie Pavilion
Tue 20 Jan 15 7:45-18:00 New Boy Programme
8:00 New Boys' Service
Wed 21 Jan 15 15:30-18:30 Athletics: HJ & LJ Heats Lutgensvale
7:50 College Eucharist
8:45 Assembly
9:00-9:20 House Meetings
9:25 Teaching starts with Period 2
Term 1 Begins
18:00-19:00 Kidd House Committee Kidd House
Thu 22 Jan 15 18:00-21:30 Auditions: Cold Stone Jug Memorial Theatre
14:15-15:15 Civics Grade 10 Memorial Theatre
15:30-18:30 Athletics: HJ & LJ Heats Lutgensvale
Fri 23 Jan 15 14:30-17:30 Athletics: HJ & LJ Heats Lutgensvale
14:30-16:30 Call Backs: Cold Stone Jug Memorial Theatre
17:30-22:00 Kidd House Mentor/ Mentee Braai Frank Reid
17:00-20:00 Birt House Grade 8 Family Braai The Oaks Field
18:00-22:00 Gray House Grade 8 & 12 Family Braai Gray House
18:00-20:30 School House Family Braai School House Lawn
18:00-21:00 Ogilvie House Mentor/Mentee Family Braai Ogilvie House
15:00-18:00 Interhouse Cricket - Juniors Frank Reid
Sat 24 Jan 15 Interhouse Cricket - Seniors Frank Reid
7:00-14:00 Harvest Regatta Elgin
Interhouse Cricket - Juniors Frank Reid
Sun 25 Jan 15 14:00-17:00 Final Call Backs: Cold Stone Jug Memorial Theatre
8:00-15:00 Mallett House Gr 8 and 12 Hike and Family Braai
3rd Sunday
Mon 26 Jan 15 7:50-8:10 House Chapel - Mallett House
15:45-19:00 Interhouse Cricket - Seniors Frank Reid
18:30-19:30 Birt House Committee Meeting Birt Reading Room
Tue 27 Jan 15 12:45-13:30 Forum Society K2
Wed 28 Jan 15 12:45-13:30 Leadership Portfolio Committee Meetings
15:30 Basketball vs WBHS Away
Thu 29 Jan 15 18:30-21:30 Kidd House Grade 9 Dinner
14:15-15:15 Civics Grade 10
18:00-19:30 White House PA Committee HD office
15:45-17:45 Swimming: Combined Gala RBHS
19:45-21:15 Dance Society Mallett Centre
17:00-18:30 Mallett House Committee Meeting Mallett House
13:10-14:00 Founders Matric Lunch with Principal Old Gym
Fri 30 Jan 15 Cricket vs WBHS
14:00-17:00 Simply Blue Camp
16:00-21:00 Birt Safari Camps Bay Beach
18:00-19:00 Founders Cocktail Party Founders Quad
Sat 31 Jan 15 Simply Blue Camp
Cricket vs WBHS Home
7:00-15:00 Western Cape Rowing Camps Elgin
Sun 1 Feb 15 11:00 Grade 8 Camps Depart Avenue - 8am
8:00 Grade 8 Camps Depart Avenue
4th Sunday
Mon 2 Feb 15 7:50-8:10 House Chapel - Founders House
12:45-13:35 HoDs
Tue 3 Feb 15 18:30-20:00 Impact Schools United Event
11:00 Grade 8 Camps return Avenue - around lunch time
Wed 4 Feb 15 Waterpolo: U14, U15 & 1st Team Johannesburg Tour Johannesburg
15:30 Basketball vs PHS Mallett Centre
16:00-22:00 Cricket vs RBHS (Day/Night) Frank Reid
12:45-13:30 Games Committee Meeting N4
Thu 5 Feb 15 14:15-15:15 Civics Grade 10
15:45-17:45 Swimming: Relay Gala SACS
16:00-18:00 Athletics: Relay Sports Lutgensvale
Fri 6 Feb 15 19:00-22:00 Top House Cabaret School House
6:00-18:00 Cricket Tour to Port Elizabeth Port Elizabeth
8:30-14:00 Grade 10 Visual Arts Field Trip Old Town House, Cape Town
Sat 7 Feb 15 Cricket vs Grey High School Port Elizabeth
19:00-22:00 Top House Cabaret School House
Sun 8 Feb 15 9:00-18:00 Cricket vs Woodridge Port Elizabeth
0:00-13:00 5th Sunday
Mon 9 Feb 15 15:45-18:00 Athletics: Heats Week Lutgensvale
7:50-8:10 House Chapel - School House
18:00-21:00 Senior Sport Captains' Leadership Workshop
Tue 10 Feb 15 8:30-15:15 Grade 9 Biology Field Trip
18:00-21:00 Ogilvie Parents Reception Ogilvie House
15:45-18:00 Athletics: Heats Week Lutgensvale
Wed 11 Feb 15 15:45-17:00 Athletics: Heats Week Lutgensvale
15:30 Basketball vs RBHS Mallett Centre
Buffalo Regatta East London
Thu 12 Feb 15 19:45-21:15 Dance Society Herschel
15:45-17:45 Swimming: Individual Gala WBHS
14:15-15:15 Civics Grade 10
17:45-19:15 Global Issues Network B3
19:30-21:00 Philosophy Society Library Indaba Commons
15:45-17:00 Athletics: Heats Week Lutgensvale
Fri 13 Feb 15 White House Boarders in night
14:00-17:00 Mallett House Touch Rugby and House Braai Mallett House
15:00-22:00 Cricket vs Pinelands High School Frank Reid
Sat 14 Feb 15 Cricket Race Day Fundraiser Kenilworth Race Course
13:00-14:30 White House Sports Day Family Lunch White House Dinning Hall
13:00-15:00 Founders House Sports Day Luncheon Founders Quad
8:00-13:00 Athletics: Sports Day Lutgensvale
Sun 15 Feb 15 6th Sunday
Mon 16 Feb 15 7:50-8:10 House Chapel - White House
12:45-13:35 HoDs
14:00-7:00 School Magazine Deadline
8:30-12:10 Grade 12 History Class Annual Visit to Parliament - 2015 (MSB approved)
16:00-21:00 Cricket vs Wellington College Frank Reid
Tue 17 Feb 15 16:00-22:00 Cricket vs Oakham Frank Reid
17:30-19:00 Gr 8 Parents Information Evening Theatre
Wed 18 Feb 15 16:00-22:00 Cricket vs Shenfield Frank Reid
15:30 Basketball vs SACS Away
8:30-13:00 Grade 11 Life Sciences Field Trip
19:00-21:00 French Cine-Club G7
15:00 Special Timetable
7:50-8:40 Ash Wednesday Eucharist
Thu 19 Feb 15 20:00-21:00 International Society NLT
14:15-15:15 Civics Grade 10
7:15-17:15 Grade 12 Geomorphology Field Trip
18:30-20:30 Mallett House Grade 12 Dinner
15:30-16:00 Gray House Grade 8 Tea with Principal Principal's Study
15:45-17:45 Swimming: Relay Gala WGHS
Fri 20 Feb 15 7:00-12:00 Experience Bishops for Prep Boys
8:30-14:30 Grade 12 Visual Arts Field Trip Cape Town
16:00-20:00 Cricket vs Paarl Boys
Sat 21 Feb 15 Cricket vs Paarl Boys Home
7:00-14:00 Zeekoevlei Sprint Rowing Regatta Zeekoevlei Yacht Club
Sun 22 Feb 15 8:00-15:30 Interact Club Fun Frenzy Event Frank Reid Cricket Field
Lent 1
Mon 23 Feb 15 7:50-8:10 House Chapel - Gray House
16:00-22:00 Cricket vs Paul Roos Frank Reid
19:00-20:00 Democritus Taster Evening Science Block
Tue 24 Feb 15 7:30-17:30 Grade 12 Geomorphology Field Trip
12:45-14:30 Blood Donors' Clinic Old Gym
8:00-13:00 Cricket: U15A ISCF
Wed 25 Feb 15 9:00-18:00 Cricket: U18 ISCF St Albans, Pretoria
Cricket: U15 ISCF Clifton, Durban
18:00-22:00 Newlands Gala
15:30 Basketball vs Fish Hoek High School Away
18:30-19:30 College Evensong Memorial Chapel
Thu 26 Feb 15 14:15-15:15 Civics Grade 10
13:00-17:00 Summer & House Photographs Outside Chapel (Mallett in case of rain)
Fri 27 Feb 15 18:00-22:00 Fencing Club Welcome Braai
Cricket vs Paul Roos
Sat 28 Feb 15 Cricket vs Paul Roos Away
Sun 1 Mar 15 Lent 2
Mon 2 Mar 15 7:50-8:10 House Chapel - Ogilvie House
12:30-13:30 Applications for Grade 10 Exchange Programme G2
Tue 3 Mar 15 8:30-15:15 Grade 9 Geography Field Trip to Cape Point Cape Point
16:00-22:00 Cricket vs Paul Roos Frank Reid
14:00-17:00 English Olympiad N8
Wed 4 Mar 15 14:00-17:30 Triangular RBHS
15:30 Basketball vs Muizenberg High School Away
14:00-17:30 Athletics: Triangular RBHS
Special Timetable
Thu 5 Mar 15 15:30-17:15 HoDs
18:00-20:00 Kidd Parents' Reception Kidd
18:00-20:00 Birt House Parents Reception Birt House
14:15-15:15 Civics Grade 10
18:00-22:00 Gray House Parents Reception Gray House
19:45-21:15 Dance Society Mallett Centre
18:00-20:00 Mallett House Parents' Social Mallett House
13:00-14:00 Kidd House Matric Lunch with Principal Old Gym
SA Schools Rowing Champs Pretoria
Fri 6 Mar 15 8:30-14:00 Grade 11 Visual Arts Field Trip Cape Town
15:00-20:00 Cricket vs SACS
15:00-22:00 Prep & College Rugby Coaches Workshop Jagger Hall
Sat 7 Mar 15 Cricket vs SACS Away
Sun 8 Mar 15 Lent 3
Mon 9 Mar 15 7:50-8:10 House Chapel - Kidd House
19:00-20:30 Rhodes Scholarship Information Evening UCR at Bishops
16:00 IRs (10-12)
15:30-16:00 Interhouse Gala - Long Distance
17:45-19:15 Global Issues Network B3
19:30-21:00 Philosophy Society Library Indaba commons
Tue 10 Mar 15 8:30-12:15 Grade 10 Geology Field trip
Wed 11 Mar 15 Cricket vs RBHS
18:00-21:00 OD Union AGM tbc
15:30-18:00 WC indoor erg rowing regatta UCT
Thu 12 Mar 15 19:00-23:00 OD Union Annual Dinner Kelvin Grove
20:00-21:00 International Society NLT
18:45-21:00 Gray House Grade 12 Dinner Gray House
Maths Olympiad: Round 1
15:30-17:00 Interhouse Gala - Short Distance
18:30-21:30 Kidd House Matric Dinner
14:15-15:15 Civics Grade 10
15:00 Special Timetable
Fri 13 Mar 15 7:50 Founders Day Service
12:00-14:00 Founders Old Boys' Luncheon Founders Terrace
9:00-18:00 Cricket: Founders Day Frank Reid
Founders Day
Herschel Matric Dance
Sat 14 Mar 15 19:00-21:00 School Play Memorial Theatre
Cricket vs RBHS Away
Dainfern Golf Competition Johannesburg
Sun 15 Mar 15 19:00-21:00 School Play Memorial Theatre
Lent 4
Mon 16 Mar 15 7:50-8:10 House Chapel - Birt House
12:45-13:35 HoDs
19:00-21:00 Cold Stone Jug Memorial Theatre
Tue 17 Mar 15 19:00-21:00 Cold Stone Jug Memorial Theatre
Wed 18 Mar 15 19:00-21:00 Cold Stone Jug Memorial Theatre
16:00 IRs (8 & 9)
Thu 19 Mar 15 14:15-15:15 Civics Grade 10
19:00-21:00 Cold Stone Jug (Final Night) Memorial Theatre
8:30-13:30 Grade 10 Life Sciences Field Trip to SSISA
Fri 20 Mar 15 Rugby: U14, 15 & 16 Hermanus Festival
18:00-22:00 Opening of Woodlands Pavilion
Sat 21 Mar 15 Public Holiday: Human Rights Day
Sun 22 Mar 15 17:00-19:00 Founders Variety Concert Founders Quad
Lent 5
Mon 23 Mar 15 7:50-8:10 House Chapel - Mallett House
15:20 Special Timetable
19:00-21:00 Birt Grade 12 Dinner
Tue 24 Mar 15 18:00-20:00 Rugby: 1st XV Capping Ceremony Heatlie Pavilion
15:30-17:00 Interhouse Table Tennis
Wed 25 Mar 15 Rugby: 1st/2nd/16A/15A/14A XVs Depart for St Andrews
Thu 26 Mar 15 Rugby: 1st/2nd/16As/15As/14A XVs vs St Andrews (Away)
14:15-15:15 Civics Grade 10
Fri 27 Mar 15 Term1 Ends
7:50 House Meetings
8:15 College Eucharist
9:15 Assembly
Hockey: U14 ISHF (Uplands College)
Sun 29 Mar 15 Palm Sunday/Passion Sunday
Fri 3 Apr 15 Good Friday
Public Holiday: Good Friday
Sun 5 Apr 15 Public Holiday: Easter Day
0:45 Easter Sunday
Mon 6 Apr 15 Rhino Trail
Public Holiday: Family Day
Wed 8 Apr 15 8:00-14:00 Independent Schools Hockey Festival
Sun 12 Apr 15 Easter 1
Mon 13 Apr 15 7:50-8:40 College Eucharist
8:45 Assembly
9:00-9:20 House Meetings
9:25 Teaching starts with Period 2
Term 2 Begins
Thu 16 Apr 15 14:15-15:15 Civics Grade 10
18:00-22:00 UCT Maths Competition
Sun 19 Apr 15 Easter 2
Mon 20 Apr 15 18:30-19:30 Birt House Committee Meeting Birt Reading Room
Tue 21 Apr 15 12:45-14:30 Blood Donors' Clinic Old Gym
18:30-20:00 Impact Schools United Event
Wed 22 Apr 15 19:30-21:00 Mallett House Grade 8 Dinner Mallett House
17:45-19:30 Portfolio Review Mallett Centre
12:45-13:30 Kidd House Lunchtime Concert Hyslop Hall
Thu 23 Apr 15 14:15-15:15 Civics Grade 10
18:00-21:30 African Relations Evening
Sun 26 Apr 15 Easter 3
Mon 27 Apr 15 Public Holiday - Freedom Day
Wed 29 Apr 15 14:00-21:00 Ogilvie rehearsal
Thu 30 Apr 15 2:15-22:15 Ogilvie show Old gym & Theatre
14:15-15:15 Civics Grade 10
Fri 1 May 15 Public Holiday: Workers' Day
Sat 2 May 15 9:00 Serengeti Masters Golf (start) JHB
Sun 3 May 15 Easter 4
Wed 6 May 15 19:00-21:00 French cine-club G7
17:00-21:00 Mallett House Cultural Evening rehearsal Theatre
Thu 7 May 15 18:00-22:00 Mallett House Cultural Evening Theatre
14:15-15:15 Civics Grade 10
Sun 10 May 15 Easter 5/Mother Day
Wed 13 May 15 19:00-20:30 Simply Blue Concert Dress Rehearsal Memorial Theatre
Maths Olympiad: Round 2
12:00-14:30 Heritage Lunch Old Gym
Thu 14 May 15 19:00-21:00 Simply Blue Concert Memorial Theatre
14:15-15:15 Civics Grade 10
7:50-8:40 Ascension Day - Eucharist
7:50-8:40 Ascension Day Eucharist
Sun 17 May 15 Easter 6
Tue 19 May 15 10:00 Bishops Magazine Deadline
Wed 20 May 15 18:30-19:30 College Evensong
Thu 21 May 15 14:15-15:15 Civics Grade 10
19:00-21:00 Birt Grade 11 Dinner Birt Reading Room
9:50 UCT Maths Prize Giving at Baxter Theatre
Sun 24 May 15 Pentecost
Wed 27 May 15 Gr 12 Study Leave
Thu 28 May 15 Gr 10-12 exams start
14:15-15:15 Civics Grade 10
Sun 31 May 15 Trinity Sunday
Thu 4 Jun 15 Gr 8-9 exams start
Sun 7 Jun 15 9th Sunday of the year
Fri 12 Jun 15 14:00-15:00 Surf Club Weekend Elands Bay Elands Bay
Sun 14 Jun 15 10th Sunday
Mon 15 Jun 15 School Holiday
Tue 16 Jun 15 Public Holiday: Youth Day
Wed 17 Jun 15 Special Timetable
Thu 18 Jun 15 Special Timetable
Fri 19 Jun 15 Special Timetable
Sun 21 Jun 15 11th Sunday
Mon 22 Jun 15 Special Timetable
Eisteddfod: House Practices
Tue 23 Jun 15 Bishops Eisteddfod: Day 1
Special Timetable
Wed 24 Jun 15 Bishops Eisteddfod: Day 2
Thu 25 Jun 15 Herschel Inter-House Singing Competition
Fri 26 Jun 15 10:00-18:00 Surf Club Trip to J Bay
Grade 9 Junior Ranger Course
Sun 28 Jun 15 12th Sunday
Wed 1 Jul 15 Grade 12 Senior Ranger Course
Sun 19 Jul 15 14:00 15th Sunday
Mon 20 Jul 15 Staff Conference
Tue 21 Jul 15 Term 3 Begins
7:50-8:40 College Eucharist
8:45 Assembly
9:00-9:20 House Meetings
9:25 Teaching starts with Period 2
12:30-13:30 Simply Blue Auditions
Wed 22 Jul 15 12:30-13:30 Simply Blue Auditions
Sun 26 Jul 15 16th Sunday
Tue 28 Jul 15 18:30-20:00 Impact Schools United Event
Eid
13:00-15:00 Blood Donors' Clinic Day boy Dining Hall
Wed 29 Jul 15 12:10-14:00 Winter Photographs Outside Brooke chapel (Old Gym in case of rain)
Sun 2 Aug 15 17th Sunday
Wed 5 Aug 15 19:00-21:00 French cine-club G7
Thu 6 Aug 15 9:00-12:00 Edinburgh Festival Fringe Drama and Simply Blue Tour
17:30-19:00 Gr 9 Parents Subject Choice Theatre
Fri 7 Aug 15 14:00-16:00 Surf Club Weekend Betty's Bay Betty's Bay
Sat 8 Aug 15 9:00-19:00 Western Province Debating Championships
Sun 9 Aug 15 9:00-19:00 Western Province Debating Championships
18th Sunday
Public Holiday: Women's Day
Mon 10 Aug 15 Public Holiday
9:00-19:00 Western Province Debating Championships
Sun 16 Aug 15 19th Sunday
Tue 18 Aug 15 16:00 IR (10-12)
Wed 19 Aug 15 7:50-8:40 Mid-Term Eucharist
Sun 23 Aug 15 0:00-14:00 20th Sunday
Tue 25 Aug 15 16:00 IR (8 & 9)
Wed 26 Aug 15 18:30-19:30 College Evensong
Sat 29 Aug 15 19:00-22:00 Simply Blue Hand-Over Supper Show
Sun 30 Aug 15 21st Sunday
Wed 2 Sep 15 18:30-19:30 College Evensong
Sun 6 Sep 15 22nd Sunday
Mon 7 Sep 15 Mock exams start
Wed 9 Sep 15 Maths Olympiad: Round 3
Sun 13 Sep 15 23rd Sunday
Wed 16 Sep 15 Grade 11 Camp
Fri 18 Sep 15 Gr 10 exams start
Sun 20 Sep 15 24th Sunday
Thu 24 Sep 15 Public Holiday: Heritage Day
Fri 25 Sep 15 School Holiday
Sun 27 Sep 15 25th Sunday
26th Sunday
Tue 29 Sep 15 Mock and Grade 10 exams end
Thu 1 Oct 15 Matric Dance
Fri 2 Oct 15 7:50 House Meetings
8:15 Assembly
8:45-9:30 College Eucharist
Term 3 ends
Sun 4 Oct 15 26th Sunday
Sun 11 Oct 15 28th Sunday
Mon 12 Oct 15 Term 4 begins
7:50-8:40 College Eucharist
8:45-9:00 Assembly
9:25 Teaching starts with Period 2
Wed 14 Oct 15 Herschel Prize Giving
19:00-22:00 Gray House Dinner Frank Reid
Thu 15 Oct 15 Herschel Valediction
18:30-22:00 Birt House Dinner Old Gym
Fri 16 Oct 15 11:30-12:30 Valedictory Service
12:45 Staff Luncheon Heatlie Pavilion
9:00-10:30 Prize Giving
Sun 18 Oct 15 29th Sunday
32nd Sunday
Mon 19 Oct 15 Bishops Praise Service Mallett Centre
Tue 20 Oct 15 18:30-20:00 Impact Schools United Event
Fri 23 Oct 15 Dewali
Sun 25 Oct 15 30th Sunday
Mon 26 Oct 15 Matric Exams begin
12:00-20:00 Annual Cricket Golf Day Steenberg Golf Estate
Tue 27 Oct 15 IR (8 & 9)
Wed 28 Oct 15 7:50-8:40 Mid-Term Eucharist
Sun 1 Nov 15 31st Sunday
Wed 4 Nov 15 19:00-21:00 French cine-club G7
Thu 5 Nov 15 7:50 Remembrance Day Service
Sun 8 Nov 15 32nd Sunday
Sun 15 Nov 15 33rd Sunday - Blessing the Boots service 1830
18:30-19:00 Epic: Blessing of Boots Service Memorial Chapel
Mon 16 Nov 15 Gr 11 exams start
Sun 22 Nov 15 34th Sunday - Christ the King
Mon 23 Nov 15 Gr 8 & 9 exams start
Sun 29 Nov 15 Advent Sunday
Fri 4 Dec 15 School exams end
Sun 6 Dec 15 Advent 1
6:00 Gr 9 Camp departs Astro
Mon 7 Dec 15 8:00 Gr 9 Camps departs Astro
Thu 10 Dec 15 13:00 Gr 9 Camps return Astro
Fri 11 Dec 15 Term 4 ends
8:15-9:15 College Carol Service
7:50-8:15 House Meetings
9:15 Final Assembly
Sun 13 Dec 15 Advent 2
Wed 16 Dec 15 Public Holiday: Day of Reconciliation
Sun 20 Dec 15 Advent 3
Fri 25 Dec 15 Christmas Day
Public Holiday: Christmas Day
Sat 26 Dec 15 Public Holiday: Day of Goodwill

2014 Term Dates

4th Quarter 2014
13 Oct 2014 - 5 Dec 2014

1st Term 2015
21 Jan 2015 - 2 Oct 2015

2nd Term 2015
13 Apr 2015 - 27 Jun 2015

3rd Term 2015
21 Jul 2015 - 2 Oct 2015

4th Term 2015
12 Oct 2015 - 11 Dec 2015

2015 Term Dates

1st Quarter
21 Jan - 27 Mar
2nd Quarter
13 Apr - 25 Jun
3rd Quarter
21 Jul - 2 Oct
4th Quarter
12 Oct - 11 Dec