Calendar




Subscribe to College Calendar (for Outlook or Google Calendar)

2018 Term Dates And Public Holidays
2019 Term Dates And Public Holidays


Mon 23 Apr 18
Prelims: Xhosa & French (Speech, Recitation & Reading)

Mon 23 Apr 18
7:50-8:10
House Chapel - White

Mon 23 Apr 18
12:30-15:00
Music Scholarship: Theory & Aural Examination

Mon 23 Apr 18
12:40-13:30
HOD meeting
J5

Mon 23 Apr 18
12:45-12:55
Astronomy - Open Period
S4

Mon 23 Apr 18
12:45-13:30
Debating
Library

Mon 23 Apr 18
15:45-18:30
Golf Match
Royal Cape

Mon 23 Apr 18
16:00-17:30
Buildings and Grounds Committee

Mon 23 Apr 18
18:00-19:00
Science Cafe
Library

Mon 23 Apr 18
18:00-20:00
Exchange Reception
Old Gym

Mon 23 Apr 18
18:30-19:30
Birt House Committee Meeting
Birt House

Mon 23 Apr 18
18:45-20:15
Boys of Colour Focus Group
Heatlie Pavilion

Mon 23 Apr 18
19:30-21:00
Ten Club

Tue 24 Apr 18
Civvies Day in Aid of The Astar Project (TAP)

Tue 24 Apr 18
Prelims: Xhosa & French (Speech, Recitation & Reading)

Tue 24 Apr 18
9:00-16:00
Music Scholarship: Practical Audition

Tue 24 Apr 18
12:35-13:30
House Directors Committee

Tue 24 Apr 18
12:40-13:30
Forum
K2

Tue 24 Apr 18
17:00-18:30
Parents' Association Meeting

Tue 24 Apr 18
19:00-21:00
Drama Society
Memorial Theatre

Wed 25 Apr 18
Prelims: Xhosa & French (Speech, Recitation & Reading)

Wed 25 Apr 18
12:45-13:25
Leadership Portfolio Committee Meetings

Wed 25 Apr 18
16:00-18:00
Staff Focus Group Committee

Wed 25 Apr 18
17:45-18:30
Epic Briefing
Memorial Theatre

Wed 25 Apr 18
18:30-20:00
Grade 10 PA Social
Heatlie Pavilion

Thu 26 Apr 18
Prelims: English (Speech & Reading)

Thu 26 Apr 18
Prelims: Afrikaans (Toespraak & Voordrag)

Thu 26 Apr 18
Prelims: Xhosa & French (Speech, Recitation & Reading)

Thu 26 Apr 18
8:00
U16 ISHF (U16A) depart
St Benedicts

Thu 26 Apr 18
8:00
Uplands U14A Rugby Festival depart

Thu 26 Apr 18
8:30-15:30
House Directors Communication Workshop

Thu 26 Apr 18
13:15-14:00
Mallett House Matrics lunch with Principal

Thu 26 Apr 18
13:45-14:30
African Relations
Library

Thu 26 Apr 18
14:15-15:15
Civics (grade 10)

Thu 26 Apr 18
15:30-18:00
Soccer fixtures

Thu 26 Apr 18
17:00
Bishops Eisteddfod: Music Online Entries Due

Fri 27 Apr 18
Freedom Day (No School)

Fri 27 Apr 18
8:00-19:00
WPBH Knockout Tournament
Various

Sat 28 Apr 18
8:00-14:00
Golf Society Outing

Sat 28 Apr 18
8:00-19:00
WPBH Knockout Tournament
Various

Sun 29 Apr 18
Easter 5

Sun 29 Apr 18
8:00-19:00
WPBH Knockout Tournament
Various

Sun 29 Apr 18
18:30-19:00
No Boarders Service

Sun 29 Apr 18
21:00
U16 ISHF (U16A) return

Mon 30 Apr 18
School Holiday

Mon 30 Apr 18
12:45-13:30
Debating
Library

Mon 30 Apr 18
21:00
Uplands U14A Rugby Festival returns

Tue 1 May 18
Workers Day (No School)

Tue 1 May 18
18:00-21:00
Mallett House Cultural Evening Rehearsal
Memorial Theatre

Wed 2 May 18
Prelims: English (Speech & Reading)

Wed 2 May 18
Prelims: Afrikaans (Toespraak & Voordrag)

Wed 2 May 18
7:50-8:30
Games Committee
Heatlie

Wed 2 May 18
12:45-13:30
Lunch Hour Concert: Bands

Wed 2 May 18
18:00-21:00
Prelims: Debating Round One

Wed 2 May 18
18:00-21:00
Mallett House Cultural Evening Rehearsal
Memorial Theatre

Thu 3 May 18
Prelims: English (Speech & Reading)

Thu 3 May 18
Prelims: Afrikaans (Toespraak & Voordrag)

Thu 3 May 18
14:15-15:15
Civics (grade 10)

Thu 3 May 18
17:45-19:00
Grade 8 Parents and Staff meeting
Mallett Centre

Thu 3 May 18
18:00-19:15
Global Issues Network Evening Meeting
B3

Thu 3 May 18
19:00-21:00
Mallett House Cultural Evening
Memorial Theatre

Thu 3 May 18
19:30-21:00
Philosophy Society

Thu 3 May 18
19:45-21:15
Dance Society
Mallett Centre

Fri 4 May 18
7:50-8:10
Assembly

Fri 4 May 18
9:30-12:45
Grade 12 Visual Arts Field Trip
Observatory and Cape Town.

Fri 4 May 18
14:00-18:00
Soccer fixtures
The Oaks Field (and away)

Fri 4 May 18
15:00-21:00
Hockey vs SACS
Away

Fri 4 May 18
15:30
Bishops Eisteddfod:Drama Scripts Handin

Fri 4 May 18
17:00
Bishops Eisteddfod: Art Online Entries Due

Fri 4 May 18
17:00
Bishops Eisteddfod: Photography & Film Online Entries Due

Sat 5 May 18
8:00-12:00
Hockey vs SACS
Away

Sat 5 May 18
8:00-13:00
Rugby vs SACS
Home

Sun 6 May 18
Easter 6

Sun 6 May 18
18:30-19:00
Boarders Service

Mon 7 May 18
Prelims: English (Speech & Reading)

Mon 7 May 18
Prelims: Afrikaans (Toespraak & Voordrag)

Mon 7 May 18
7:50-8:05
House Chapel - Gray

Mon 7 May 18
12:45-13:30
Debating
Library

Mon 7 May 18
15:45-18:30
Golf Match
Royal Cape

Mon 7 May 18
18:20-20:00
Founders House Gr 8&9 dinner
Founders Dining Hall

Mon 7 May 18
18:45-20:15
Boys Inclusive Focus Group
Library

Mon 7 May 18
18:45-21:00
Gray House Grade 12 Dinner

Tue 8 May 18
Prelims: English (Speech & Reading)

Tue 8 May 18
Prelims: Afrikaans (Toespraak & Voordrag)

Tue 8 May 18
12:35-13:30
House Directors Committee

Tue 8 May 18
18:00-20:00
Herschel / Bishops Orchestra Rehearsal
Hyslop Hall

Tue 8 May 18
19:00-20:30
Public Speaking Society
Library

Wed 9 May 18
Prelims: Afrikaans (Toespraak & Voordrag)

Wed 9 May 18
Prelims: English (Speech & Reading)

Wed 9 May 18
12:45-13:30
Lunch Hour Concert: Pupils
Hyslop Hall

Wed 9 May 18
12:45-13:30
Matric Sustainability Leadership Portfolio meeting
B3

Wed 9 May 18
15:00-17:00
Finance and Risk Committee

Wed 9 May 18
18:00-21:00
Sailing End of season function
Oaks

Wed 9 May 18
19:00-21:00
French cine club
G7

Wed 9 May 18
19:30-22:00
Simply Blue Theatre Show
Memorial Theatre

Thu 10 May 18
Special TT

Thu 10 May 18
Ascension Day

Thu 10 May 18
Prelims: English (Speech & Reading)

Thu 10 May 18
Prelims: Afrikaans (Toespraak & Voordrag)

Thu 10 May 18
7:50-8:40
Mid-term Eucharist

Thu 10 May 18
13:00-14:30
Shave - a thon
Mallett Centre

Thu 10 May 18
13:45-14:30
African Relations
Library

Thu 10 May 18
14:15-15:15
Civics (grade 10)

Thu 10 May 18
18:00-20:30
Prelims: Music

Thu 10 May 18
18:30-22:00
Ogilvie House Variety Evening
Memorial Theatre

Thu 10 May 18
19:00-21:00
Birt House Grade 11 Dinner
Birt House Reading Room

Thu 10 May 18
20:00-21:00
International Society
Heatlie Pavilion

Fri 11 May 18
14:30-18:00
Soccer fixtures
The Oaks Field (and away)

Fri 11 May 18
14:30-18:30
Prelims: Music

Fri 11 May 18
15:00-21:00
Hockey vs Paul Roos
Home

Fri 11 May 18
19:00-22:00
Fencers' Social

Sat 12 May 18
8:00-12:00
Hockey vs Paul Roos
Home

Sat 12 May 18
8:00-13:00
Rugby vs Paul Roos
Home

Sat 12 May 18
8:00-13:00
Astronomy - Sutherland

Sat 12 May 18
14:00-18:00
Prelims: Music

Sun 13 May 18
Easter 7

Sun 13 May 18
18:30-19:00
Boarders Service

Mon 14 May 18
Prelims: Afrikaans (Senior & Junior Skryf)

Mon 14 May 18
Prelims: Xhosa (Senior & Junior Writing)

Mon 14 May 18
7:50-8:05
House Chapel - Ogilvie

Mon 14 May 18
12:30-15:00
Blood Donors Clinic
Old Gym

Mon 14 May 18
12:40-13:30
HOD meeting
J5

Mon 14 May 18
12:45-13:30
Debating
Library

Mon 14 May 18
15:45-18:30
Golf Match
Royal Cape

Mon 14 May 18
18:00-22:00
Prelims: Music Groups

Mon 14 May 18
19:30-21:00
Ten Club

Tue 15 May 18
Prelims: Afrikaans (Senior & Junior Skryf)

Tue 15 May 18
Prelims: Xhosa (Senior & Junior Writing)

Tue 15 May 18
8:00-10:00
SAIPA Accounting Olympiad - Round 1
Room G1

Tue 15 May 18
12:45-13:25
SRF meeting
Heatlie Pavilion

Tue 15 May 18
19:00-21:00
Drama Society
Memorial Theatre

Wed 16 May 18
12:50-15:10
South African Mathematics Olympiad Round 2
Heatlie, Old Gym, Mallet Centre

Wed 16 May 18
17:00
Bishops Eisteddfod: Photography Due

Wed 16 May 18
18:30-19:30
College Evensong

Thu 17 May 18
14:15-15:15
Civics (grade 10)

Thu 17 May 18
18:00-21:00
Prelims: Debating Round Two

Thu 17 May 18
18:30-20:30
Mallett House Grade 8 Dinner
Mallett House

Thu 17 May 18
19:00-23:00
Kidd House Mothers' Dinner

Fri 18 May 18
7:50-8:10
Assembly

Fri 18 May 18
14:30-18:00
Soccer fixtures
The Oaks Field (and away)

Fri 18 May 18
15:00-20:00
Hockey vs DF Malan
Away

Fri 18 May 18
17:00
Bishops Eisteddfod: Music Compositions Due

Fri 18 May 18
17:00
Bishops Eisteddfod: Film Production Due

Sat 19 May 18
8:00-12:00
Hockey vs DF Malan
Away

Sat 19 May 18
8:00-13:00
Rugby vs Boland Landbou
Home

Sat 19 May 18
14:00
Surf Club Weekend depart
Betty's Bay

Sun 20 May 18
Day of Pentecost

Sun 20 May 18
18:30-19:00
Boarders Service

Sun 20 May 18
19:00
Surf Club Weekend return
Betty's Bay

Mon 21 May 18
Matric Study Leave

Mon 21 May 18
9:00-16:00
Music Practical Exminations: Grade 10 & 11

Mon 21 May 18
12:45-13:30
Debating
Library

Mon 21 May 18
15:45-18:30
Golf Match
Royal Cape

Tue 22 May 18
Grade 11 & 12 Exams start

Tue 22 May 18
9:00-17:00
Music Practical Examinations: Grade 12

Tue 22 May 18
19:00-20:30
Public Speaking Society
Library

Wed 23 May 18
16:00-18:00
Staff Focus Group Committee

Thu 24 May 18
Grade 10 Exams start

Thu 24 May 18
9:00-15:00
Music Practical Examinations: Grade 8 & 9

Thu 24 May 18
12:45-14:30
Debating
Library

Thu 24 May 18
18:00-20:00
Grade 9 Parents PA Social
Heatlie Pavilion

Fri 25 May 18
Africa Day

Fri 25 May 18
9:00-15:00
Music Practical Examinations: Grade 8 & 9

Fri 25 May 18
14:30-18:00
Soccer fixtures
The Oaks Field (and away)

Fri 25 May 18
15:00-21:00
Hockey vs Wynberg
Home

Sat 26 May 18
8:00-12:00
Hockey vs Wynberg
Home

Sat 26 May 18
8:00-13:00
Rugby vs WBHS
Home

Sat 26 May 18
19:30-21:30
Astronomy - Observatory Visit
Observatory

Sun 27 May 18
Trinity Sunday

Sun 27 May 18
18:30-19:00
Boarders Service

Mon 28 May 18
Grade 8 & 9 Exams start

Mon 28 May 18
15:45-18:30
Golf Match
Royal Cape

Mon 28 May 18
16:00-18:00
Council Meeting

Tue 29 May 18
12:45-13:30
Games Committee
S1

Tue 29 May 18
17:00-18:30
Parents' Association meeting

Thu 31 May 18
13:30-15:15
HOD long meeting
J5

Thu 31 May 18
18:00-21:00
Gray House Parents Reception
Gray House

Thu 31 May 18
19:00-23:00
Kidd House Fathers' Dinner

Fri 1 Jun 18
7:50-8:10
Assembly

Fri 1 Jun 18
14:30-18:00
Soccer fixtures
The Oaks Field (and away)

Fri 1 Jun 18
15:00-21:00
Hockey vs Paarl Boys
Home

Sat 2 Jun 18
8:00-12:00
Hockey vs Paarl Boys
Home

Sat 2 Jun 18
8:00-14:00
Rugby vs Paarl Boys
Away

Sun 3 Jun 18
Pentecost 2

Sun 3 Jun 18
18:30-19:00
Boarders Service

Mon 4 Jun 18
10:45-12:00
Museum Tea
Museum

Tue 5 Jun 18
15:30-17:00
Investment Committee

Fri 8 Jun 18
14:00
Exams End

Fri 8 Jun 18
14:30-18:00
Soccer fixtures
The Oaks Field (and away)

Fri 8 Jun 18
15:00-20:30
Hockey vs Rondebosch
Away

Sat 9 Jun 18
8:00-12:00
Hockey vs Rondebosch
Away

Sat 9 Jun 18
8:00-13:00
Rugby vs RBHS
Away

Sun 10 Jun 18
Pentecost 3

Sun 10 Jun 18
18:30-19:00
Boarders Service

Mon 11 Jun 18
Special TT

Tue 12 Jun 18
Special TT

Tue 12 Jun 18
20:00
Bishops Eisteddfod: Art Submission One

Wed 13 Jun 18
Special TT

Wed 13 Jun 18
15:00
Marks due

Wed 13 Jun 18
17:00
Bishops Eisteddfod: Photography Finals Handin

Thu 14 Jun 18
Special TT

Thu 14 Jun 18
20:00
Bishops Eisteddfod: Art Submission Two (Hanging)

Fri 15 Jun 18
Special TT

Fri 15 Jun 18
7:50-8:40
Eucharist

Fri 15 Jun 18
8:45-9:00
Assembly

Fri 15 Jun 18
18:30-21:30
White House Warm-up!
White House

Sat 16 Jun 18
Youth Day

Sun 17 Jun 18
Pentecost 4

Sun 17 Jun 18
18:30-19:00
No Boarders Service

Mon 18 Jun 18
Bishops Eisteddfod: Rehearsal Day

Mon 18 Jun 18
19:00-21:30
Bishops Eisteddfod:Interhouse Plays (K,G,S,M)
Memorial Theatre

Tue 19 Jun 18
Bishops Eisteddfod Day

Tue 19 Jun 18
19:00-21:30
Bishops Eisteddfod:Interhouse Plays (O,B,F,W))

Wed 20 Jun 18
Bishops Eisteddfod Day

Wed 20 Jun 18
19:00-22:00
Bishops Eisteddfod: Interhouse Singing Competition
Every Nation (N1 City)

Wed 20 Jun 18
22:00
Term 2 ends after singing competition.

Thu 21 Jun 18
13:00
French Tour 2018
Departure of french Tour

Sat 23 Jun 18
9:00-13:00
1st XV ISRF- Kingswood
Kingswood- Grahamstown

Sun 24 Jun 18
Pentecost 5

Mon 25 Jun 18
16:00-18:00
1st XV ISRF- Kingswood
Kingswood- Grahamstown

Sun 1 Jul 18
8:00-9:00
Pentecost 6

Sun 8 Jul 18
8:00-9:00
Pentecost 7

Sun 15 Jul 18
8:00-9:00
Pentecost 8

Mon 16 Jul 18
8:00-19:00
Bishops Staff Conference: Cambridge Institute for Sustainable Development

Mon 16 Jul 18
13:00
2018 French Tour
Return of French Tour

Tue 17 Jul 18
8:00-17:00
Bishops Staff Conference: Cambridge Institute for Sustainable Development

Wed 18 Jul 18
7:50-8:45
Eucharist - start of term 3

Wed 18 Jul 18
16:00-18:00
Hockey vs St Georges (UK) 1st / 2nd
Home plus hosting

Wed 18 Jul 18
16:00-18:30
Hockey - St George's (UK)
Woodlands

Wed 18 Jul 18
18:00-19:00
Kidd House Committee Meeting.
Kidd

Wed 18 Jul 18
19:00-22:00
Kidd House Grade 11 Dinner

Thu 19 Jul 18
13:10-15:30
Music Photographs
John Peak / Old Gym

Thu 19 Jul 18
14:15-15:15
Civics (grade 10)

Sat 21 Jul 18
8:00-13:00
Rugby vs Strand High
Home

Sat 21 Jul 18
14:00-19:00
Surf Club Weekend
Betty's Bay

Sun 22 Jul 18
Pentecost 9

Mon 23 Jul 18
15:45-18:30
Golf Match
Royal Cape

Thu 26 Jul 18
8:30-13:10
South African Mathematics Olympiad Round 3
Heatlie

Thu 26 Jul 18
13:00-15:30
Winter Photographs
Outside Brooke Chapel / Old Gym

Thu 26 Jul 18
14:15-15:15
Civics (grade 10)

Thu 26 Jul 18
19:00-21:00
Mallet House Mothers' Dinner

Fri 27 Jul 18
15:00-19:00
Hockey - Paarl Gimnasium
Paarl Gimnasium

Sat 28 Jul 18
8:00-12:00
Hockey vs Paarl Gimnasium
Away

Sat 28 Jul 18
8:00-14:00
Rugby vs Paarl Gym
Away

Sun 29 Jul 18
8:00-9:00
Pentecost 10

Mon 30 Jul 18
15:45-18:30
Golf Match
Royal Cape

Mon 30 Jul 18
16:00-17:30
Buildings and Grounds Committee

Mon 30 Jul 18
18:00-19:00
Science Cafe
Library

Tue 31 Jul 18
0:00-0:30
Civvies Day in aid of the One-to-One event.

Wed 1 Aug 18
16:00-21:00
Bishops/Herschel Career Expo
Herschel

Wed 1 Aug 18
18:00-20:00
University of Pretoria Mathematics Competition
Heatlie

Thu 2 Aug 18
12:15-2:30
Matric Mothers and Sons Lunch
Mallett Centre

Thu 2 Aug 18
14:15-15:15
Civics (grade 10)

Thu 2 Aug 18
17:00-19:00
Hockey vs York HS - 1st Team
Home

Thu 2 Aug 18
17:30-19:00
Grade 9 Subject choice evening
Memorial Theatre

Thu 2 Aug 18
18:00-19:15
Global Issues Network Evening Meeting

Fri 3 Aug 18
8:30-14:00
Grade 12 Life Science Field Trip

Fri 3 Aug 18
15:00-22:00
Hockey vs SACS
Home

Sat 4 Aug 18
8:00-12:00
Hockey - SACS
Woodlands

Sat 4 Aug 18
8:00-13:00
Rugby vs SACS
Away

Sun 5 Aug 18
8:00-9:00
Pentecost 11

Mon 6 Aug 18
15:45-18:30
Golf Match
Royal Cape

Mon 6 Aug 18
16:00-17:00
Remunerations and Nominations Comm

Thu 9 Aug 18
6:00
Women's Day

Thu 9 Aug 18
8:00-18:00
St Andrews College (1st, 2nds, 16A,15A,14A)
Bishops College- Piley Rees Rugby field

Thu 9 Aug 18
19:00-22:00
Kidd House Variety Concert
Old Gym

Fri 10 Aug 18
6:00
School Holiday

Sat 11 Aug 18
8:00-12:00
Hockey - t Andrew's College
Woodlands

Sun 12 Aug 18
8:00-9:00
Pentecost 12

Mon 13 Aug 18
15:45-18:30
Golf Match
Royal Cape

Tue 14 Aug 18
15:00-18:00
Rugby vs Merchiston Castle (2nd Xv/U16A)
Home

Tue 14 Aug 18
18:00-20:30
Grade 8 Parents PA Social
Heatlie Pavilion

Wed 15 Aug 18
7:00-22:00
SAIIA QUIZ set up day
Mallett Centre

Wed 15 Aug 18
12:30-15:00
Blood Donors Clinic
Frank Reid Day Boy Dining Room

Wed 15 Aug 18
15:00-17:00
Finance and Risk Committee

Wed 15 Aug 18
16:00-18:00
Hockey vs Charterhouse (UK) - 1st team and U16A
Home

Thu 16 Aug 18
0:00-22:00
SAIIA QUIZ
Mallett Centre

Thu 16 Aug 18
14:15-15:15
Civics (grade 10)

Thu 16 Aug 18
19:00-22:00
Kidd House Variety Concert
OG

Fri 17 Aug 18
7:00
Cape Town Expo for Young Scientists
UCT Sports Centre, Rondebosch

Fri 17 Aug 18
15:00-21:00
Hockey vs Wynberg
Away

Fri 17 Aug 18
15:00-21:00
Hockey - Wynberg
Wynberg

Sat 18 Aug 18
8:00-12:00
Hockey - Wynberg
Wynberg

Sat 18 Aug 18
8:00-12:00
Hockey vs Wynberg
Away

Sat 18 Aug 18
8:00-13:00
Rugby vs WBHS
Away

Sun 19 Aug 18
8:00-9:00
Pentecost 13

Mon 20 Aug 18
15:45-18:30
Golf Match
Royal Cape

Mon 20 Aug 18
19:30-21:00
Ten Club

Tue 21 Aug 18
15:30-17:00
Investment Committee

Wed 22 Aug 18
7:50-8:40
Mid-term Eucharist

Wed 22 Aug 18
9:10

Thu 23 Aug 18
14:15-15:15
Civics (grade 10)

Thu 23 Aug 18
19:00-21:00
Mallett House Fathers' Dinner

Fri 24 Aug 18
15:00-22:00
Hockey - Rondebosch
Woodlands

Fri 24 Aug 18
15:00-22:00
Hockey vs Rondebosch
Home

Sat 25 Aug 18
8:00-12:00
Hockey vs Rondebosch
Home

Sat 25 Aug 18
8:00-12:00
Hockey - Rondebosch
Woodlands

Sat 25 Aug 18
8:00-13:00
Rugby vs RBHS
Home

Sun 26 Aug 18
8:00-9:00
Pentecost 14

Sun 26 Aug 18
9:00-12:00
Confirmation Service
St Cyprians

Mon 27 Aug 18
16:00-18:00
Council Meeting

Tue 28 Aug 18
17:00-18:30
Parents' Association Meeting

Wed 29 Aug 18
17:00-23:00
Hockey Dinner
Woodlands

Thu 30 Aug 18
14:15-15:15
Civics (grade 10)

Sun 2 Sep 18
8:00-9:00
Pentecost 15

Mon 3 Sep 18
8:30
Matric Exams Start

Thu 6 Sep 18
18:30-20:30
Mallett House Grade 9 Dinner
Mallett House

Sun 9 Sep 18
8:00-9:00
Pentecost 16

Mon 10 Sep 18
8:00-17:00
Grade 11 Conference and Workshadow

Thu 13 Sep 18
10:00-14:00
Epic - Staff Practice Hike

Thu 13 Sep 18
18:00-20:00
Grade 11 Parents PA Social
Heatlie Pavilion

Sun 16 Sep 18
8:00-9:00
Pentecost 17

Mon 17 Sep 18
9:00-14:00
NSC Final Drama Prac
Memorial Theatre

Tue 18 Sep 18
17:00-18:30
Parents' Association

Sun 23 Sep 18
8:00-9:00
Pentecost 18

Mon 24 Sep 18
6:00
Heritage Day

Thu 27 Sep 18
18:00-23:55
Matric Dance
Mallett Centre

Sun 30 Sep 18
8:00-9:00
Pentecost 19

Sun 7 Oct 18
8:00-9:00
Pentecost 20

Tue 9 Oct 18
18:30-22:00
Ogilvie House Dinner
Woodlands Pavilion

Wed 10 Oct 18
12:30-15:00
Blood Donors Clinic
Frank Reid Day Boy Dining Room

Wed 10 Oct 18
19:00-22:00
Birt House Dinner
Woodlands Pavillion

Wed 10 Oct 18
19:00-22:00
Kidd House Dinner
Heatlie

Thu 11 Oct 18
14:00-23:00
Mallett House Dinner
Heatlie

Thu 11 Oct 18
19:00-21:45
Gray House Dinner
Woodlands

Fri 12 Oct 18
9:00-10:30
College Prize Giving
Mallett Centre

Fri 12 Oct 18
11:15-12:45
Valedictory
Memorial Theatre

Sat 13 Oct 18
11:00-23:00
Mallett House gr 11 Leadership conference starts

Sun 14 Oct 18
0:00-17:00
Mallett House gr 11 Leadership conference ends

Sun 14 Oct 18
8:00-9:00
Pentecost 21

Mon 15 Oct 18
16:00-17:30
Buildings and Grounds Committee

Tue 16 Oct 18
7:00
Civvies Day in aid of the African Scholars Fund

Thu 18 Oct 18
18:00-19:15
Global Issues Network Evening Meeting

Thu 18 Oct 18
19:30-21:00
Philosophy Society- Introduction to Ethics
Lab B3

Fri 19 Oct 18
14:00-10:00
Cederberg Schools Grade 7 Visit to Cape Town

Sun 21 Oct 18
8:00-9:00
Pentecost 22

Mon 22 Oct 18
18:00-19:00
Science Cafe
Library

Sun 28 Oct 18
8:00-9:00
Pentecost 23

Wed 31 Oct 18
7:50-8:40
Mid-term Eucharist

Wed 31 Oct 18
15:00-17:00
Finance and Risk Committee

Thu 1 Nov 18
18:30-20:30
Mallett House Grade 10 Dinner
Mallett House

Sun 4 Nov 18
8:00-9:00
Pentecost 24

Sun 11 Nov 18
8:00-9:00
Pentecost 25

Sun 11 Nov 18
8:00-9:00
Remembrance Sunday

Mon 12 Nov 18
8:00-14:00
Grade 10 Epic Seminar

Mon 12 Nov 18
8:30
Grade 11 Exams start

Mon 12 Nov 18
16:00-18:00
Council Meeting

Mon 12 Nov 18
18:30-20:00
Council Reception

Tue 13 Nov 18
17:00-18:30
Parents' Association Reception

Tue 13 Nov 18
17:00-18:30
Parents' Association Meeting

Wed 14 Nov 18
16:30-17:30
New Boy Tea

Sun 18 Nov 18
8:00-9:00
Pentecost 26

Sun 18 Nov 18
18:30-19:00
Epic - Blessing of Boots

Tue 20 Nov 18
5:30-11:00
Grade 10 Epic

Tue 20 Nov 18
11:00

Sun 25 Nov 18
8:00-9:00
Feast of Christ the King

Tue 27 Nov 18
15:30-17:00
Investment Committee

Sat 1 Dec 18
World HIV Aids Day

Sun 2 Dec 18
8:00-9:00
Advent 1

Sun 9 Dec 18
8:00-9:00
Advent2

Sun 16 Dec 18
8:00-9:00
Advent3

Sun 23 Dec 18
8:00-9:00
Advent 4

Tue 25 Dec 18
8:30-9:30
Christmas Day - Eucharist

Wed 27 Feb 19
9:00-12:00
Pre Prep Open Day

Fri 1 Mar 19
7:30-13:00
Experience Bishops

Fri 8 Mar 19
7:00-13:00
Experience Bishops

Fri 8 Mar 19
7:00-13:00
Experience Bishops

Tue 7 May 19
12:45-13:30
Debating
Library