Ten Club

13 October 2017

The following boys are to be congratulated on being in the Ten Club for 2018:
Finn Geldenhuys, Francesco Guerrini, Thomas Janisch, Ryan Labberte, Nicholas Peile, Nivar Rajoo, Derek Reissenzahn, Brandon Snider, Ryan Solomons and Michael Wilson-Trollip.
The Ten Club consists of the top five boys from the Grade 11 June 2017 exams plus five additional boys elected by the outgoing Ten Club.